CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone
Cuvillier-Hiers, Martine
Program Director
hiersm@cofc.edu 843.953.6715
Baginski, Thomas baginskit@cofc.edu 843.953.6793
Beck, Emily becke@cofc.edu 843.953.5412
Bowers, Terence bowerst@cofc.edu 843.953.6382
McDaniel, June mcdanielj@cofc.edu 843.953.5956
Miltcheva, Meglena miltchevam@cofc.edu 843.953.1995
Zeiner, Noelle zeinern@cofc.edu 843.953.8062